News - 09/10 - 10:58

Paris-Roubaix: see you on 11th April 2021

At the request of the Préfet du Nord, Préfet des Hauts de France and following the Health Minister Olivier Véran's announcement yesterday, that placed the Lille Metropolitan area on maximum alert, the 118th edition of Paris-Roubaix (UCI WorldTour) and the 1st edition of Paris-Roubaix Femmes (UCI Women's WorldTour), originally scheduled to take place on the...

News - 24/09 - 16:30

A rite of passage on the cobblestones

-The inaugural edition of the Women's Paris–Roubaix will be held ahead of the men's race on Sunday 25 October. The peloton will roll out from Denain at 9:10 am and tackle a 116 km course featuring 29,2 kilometres of cobblestones divided in 17 sectors.
-A provisional live broadcast of the Paris Roubaix Femmes on both general interest channels with large audiences...

News - 05/05 - 16:22


The Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) has announced the dates of its new calendar following the postponement of numerous cycling races and events.

With regards to A.S.O.’s UCI World Tour events, return to play will begin with the Critérium du Dauphiné from the 12th to the 16th August, over 5 days instead of the usual 8. It will be essential in preparing...

News - 17/03 - 17:28

Postponement of the 2020 Paris-Roubaix

As part of the fight against the spread of Coronavirus (COVID19), Amaury Sport Organisation, with the agreement of the Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI), has decided to not organise Paris-Roubaix (12th April) race on its scheduled date.

In close collaboration with the UCI and with the assistance of the other parties concerned, the organisers have already begun working...

Follow us

Get exclusive information about Paris-Roubaix